MAYS Town Representatives

 

Town

Contact Name

Contact Email

Organization's Website

Auburn

Pete Chestna

Auburn@MAYSL.com

http://www.unitedsoccerofauburn.com/

Charlton

Tom Casey, Rich Whitehead

Charlton@MAYSL.com

http://www.charltonsports.org/soccer/

Douglas

Thierry Mann

Douglas@MAYSL.com

http://www.douglassoccer.com/

Dudley

Tony Zannotti

Dudley@MAYSL.com

http://www.dudleysoccer.org/

Grafton

Ciro Toscano

Grafton@MAYSL.com

http://www.gscsoccer.org

Holden

Bill Donahue

Holden@MAYSL.com

http://www.holdenyouthsoccer.org/

Leicester

Robert Meyers

Leicester@MAYSL.com

http://www.leicestersoccer.com/

Mendon/Upton

Mike Poe

MendonUpton@MAYSL.com

http://www.muysa.org/

Millbury

Bill Walsh

Millbury@MAYSL.com

http://www.millburysoccerclub.com/

Mountain Soccer Club

Roland Card

MSC@MAYSL.com

http://www.mountainsoccerclub.org/

North Brookfield

John Testa

NorthBrookfield@MAYSL.com

http://www.nbysports.com/soccer

Northbridge

Frank Puda

Northbridge@MAYSL.com

http://www.northbridgesoccer.com/

Oxford

Randy Germain

Oxford@MAYSL.com

http://www.oxfordsoccer.org/

Paxton

Roland Card

Paxton@MAYSL.com

Quabbin

Kevin Breuer

Quabbin@MAYSL.com

www.quabbinyouthsoccer.com

Rutland

Jeff Abare

Rutland@MAYSL.com

www.rutlandyouthsoccer.org

Shrewsbury

Bob Reichheld

Shrewsbury@MAYSL.com

www.shrewsburyyouthsoccer.com

Southbridge

Tim Cooke

Southbridge@MAYSL.com

http://www.southbridgesoccer.org/

Spencer

Bob Jewel

Spencer@MAYSL.com

Sterling YS

David Jolie

Sterling@MAYSL.com

https://www.sportsmanager.us/sterlingyouthsoccer.htm

Sutton

Monica McMullan

Sutton@MAYSL.com

http://www.suttonyouthsoccer.org/

Tantasqua

Nathan Jones

Tantasqua@MAYSL.com

Uxbridge

Lyndon Washington

Uxbridge@MAYSL.com

www.uxbridgeyouthsoccer.com

Warren

Greg Majewski

Warren@MAYSL.com

Webster

Todd Minarik

Webster@MAYSL.com

http://websteryouthsoccer.org

West Boylston YS

Lionel Bella

Westboylston@MAYSL.com

https://www.sportsmanager.us/westboylstonsoccer.htm

West Brookfield

Jerry Czub

WestBrookfield@MAYSL.com

www.wbys.net

Worcester Youth

Jim Soto

WorcesterYouth@MAYSL.com

http://www.wysl.org/