Board

Position

Member

Email

President  Rick Porter president@maysl.com
Vice President  Michael Poe vicepresident@maysl.com
Treasurer  Steve Tsihils treasurer@maysl.com
Secretary  Jeff LaBonte secretary@maysl.com
Registrar U10 Girls  Tom Casey U10Girls@maysl.com
Registrar U10 Boys  Les Stevens U10Boys@maysl.com
Registrar U12 Girls  Dan Salvas U12Girls@maysl.com
Registrar U12 Boys  Bob Meyers U12Boys@maysl.com
Registrar U14 Girls  Erik Butzke U14Girls@maysl.com
Registrar U14 Boys  Timothy Denomme U14boys@maysl.com
Registrar U16/18/19  Jim Soto U16-19@maysl.com
Sportsmanship  Thierry Mann sportsmanship@maysl.com
u16-19@maysl.com  Jim Soto U16-19@maysl.com
Ref Mentor Assignor  Dan Oleary do390@aol.com